2020-2021

Autumn Term
Schools Open Bank Holiday Mid Term Break Schools Close
Tuesday 25th August 2020 Monday 31st August 2020 Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020 Friday evening 18th December 2020
Spring Term
Schools Open Mid Term Break Schools Close
Tuesday morning 5th January 2021 Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 Friday evening 26th March 2021
Summer Term
Schools Open May Day Bank Holiday Mid Term Break  Training Day Schools Close  
Monday morning 12th April 2021 Monday 3rd May 2021 Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 Monday 7th June 2021 - school closed Friday evening 9th July 2021

2020-2021

Autumn Term
Schools Open Mid Term Break Schools Close
Tuesday 24th August 2021 Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021 Friday evening 17th December 2021
Spring Term
Schools Open Mid Term Break Schools Close
Tuesday morning 4th January 2022 Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022 Friday evening 8th April 2022
Summer Term
Schools Open May Day Bank Holiday Mid Term Break Schools Close
Monday morning 25th April 2022 Monday 2nd May 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 Friday evening 8th July 2022